Leden Businessclub

Bedrijfsnaam Voor- en achternaam lid Link website
4U Group Erwin van der Linden https://www.4ugroup.nl/
AAproTec Martijn Kooijman www.aaprotec.nl
ABN AMRO MeesPierson Marjan Vermaire https://www.abnamro.nl/nl/privatebanking/index.html
Accon avm adviseurs en accountants René de Visser https://acconavm.nl/
Actief Werkt Mirjam de Jonge www.actiefwerkt.nl
Advocatenkantoor Zeeland Dhr. Berkhof www.advocatenkantoorzeeland.com
Afbouwned Jan Kees Mol www.afbouwned.com
Archikon Architecten Johan Dieleman https://www.archikon.nl/
BlackDesk Aart Bolle https://blackdesk.nl/
Bouwbedrijf Rijk Vincent Bliek http://www.rijkbouw.nl/
Buytens Hovenier Bram Stouten
C. Sinke V.O.F Chris Sinke csinkevof.nl
Covebo Uitzendgroep Carlein van den Berge https://www.covebo.nl/
Dakotech Hans Bosman https://www.dakotech.nl/
De Kok Bouwgroep Robbert van de Sande www.dekokbouwgroep.nl
De Leeuw Bedrijfskleding Marian Neels www.deleeuwbedrijfskleding.nl
De Meulemeester Sas de Koeijer www.meulemeester.nl
De Zeeuwse Alliantie Jan Meijling www.dezeeuwsealliantie.nl
Deba Bedrijfswagens Rini de Korne www.deba-trucks.com
Delmeco Group B.V. Ko Zwemer www.delmeco.nl
DeltaTechniek Mark-Jan Koldijk www.delta-techniek.nl
Drukkerij de Lange Dennis Sinke www.drukkerijdelange.nl
Fin S&P Holding A.C. den Dekker
Goemaat Glas Jan Goemaat www.goemaatglas.nl
Haans Advocaten Werner Lindhout www.haansbergenopzoom.nl
HDV Steigerbouw / DES Detach Lennard Kerkhove www.hdvsteigerbouw.nl
Heijmans Frank-Willem Jochems https://www.heijmans.nl/nl/
Hoekman Kantoor Project Piet Hoekman www.piethoekman.nl
Hoondert Staalbouw BV Adwin Hoondert www.hoondert.com
JobManiac Willem Faasse www.jobmaniac.nl
Kloosterman B.V. Carlo Kloosterman www.kloostermanbv.com
Kort Geytenbeek Architecten BNA Benno van Luttikhuizen kortgeytenbeek.nl
KWS Infra Rob van Koeveringe https://www.kws.nl/
Landgoed Twistvliet Nico Mesu https://twistvliet.nl/
Lukasse Dakbedekking B.V. Bram Lukasse www.lukasse.nl
Metaalhandel Huiskes Paul Huiskes www.metaalhuiskes.nl
NATUBOUW Kees Eckhardt
Pekaar & Partners Peter Koeman www.pekaar.nl
Progrezz Adriaan Beirnaert https://www.progrezz.nl/
Raab Karcher Middelburg Kees de Visser www.raabkarcher.nl/contact/1110/raab-karcher-middelburg
Rabobank Oosterschelde Therese Bond www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/oosterschelde
Raven Advies Peter Raven ravenadvies.nl
Restaurant Hector Maxim Leenpoel https://hector.nl/
Ronald Zwolle Makelaars Alex Zwolle https://www.ronaldzwolle.nl/
Royal HaskoningDHV Goes Jerry van den Dries www.royalhaskoningdhv.com
Schildersbedrijf Van Oeveren Jan van Oeveren http://www.schildersvanoeveren.nl/
TMC Woonwinkels Jaap Witte tmcwoonwinkels.nl
Touch! Reclame Bjorn Kooren www.touchnet.nl
Try-act Arie Arensman www.try-act.eu/
Van den Bergh Architecten Rob van den Bergh www.vandenbergharchitecten.nl
Van Den Dongen Parket Bart van Dongen www.vandendongenparket.nl
Visser & Visser Hans Everse www.visser-visser.nl/goes
VKP Bouw Artjan van Kooten https://www.vkpbouw.com/
Wolter en Dros Peter van der Endt www.wolterendros.nl
Zeeland Aanhangwagens Stefan van Meurs https://zeelandaanhangwagens.nl/