Leden Businessclub

Bedrijfsnaam Voor- en achternaam lid Link website
4U Group Erwin van der Linden https://www.4ugroup.nl/
AAproTec Martijn Kooijman www.aaprotec.nl
Accon avm adviseurs en accountants René de Visser https://acconavm.nl/
Actief Werkt Mirjam de Jonge www.actiefwerkt.nl
Advocatenkantoor Zeeland Dhr. Berkhof www.advocatenkantoorzeeland.com
Afbouwned Jan Kees Mol www.afbouwned.com
Aquadrant Arie Arensman www.aquadrant.com
Archikon Architecten Johan Dieleman https://www.archikon.nl/
Arco de Visser B.V. Arco de Visser www.arcodevisser.nl
Bouwbedrijf Rijk Vincent Bliek http://www.rijkbouw.nl/
C. Sinke V.O.F Chris Sinke csinkevof.nl
Cordeel Nederland Adri de Rijke http://www.cordeel.nl/
Dakotech Hans Bosman https://www.dakotech.nl/
De Hoop Pesko Gert Kruitbosch www.dehoop-pekso.nl
De Jager Tolhoek Bouwmaterialen Martin Hol www.jagertolhoek.nl
De Kok Bouwgroep Robbert van de Sande www.dekokbouwgroep.nl
De Leeuw Bedrijfskleding Marian Neels www.deleeuwbedrijfskleding.nl
De Meulemeester Sas de Koeijer www.meulemeester.nl
De Zeeuwse Alliantie Jan Meijling www.dezeeuwsealliantie.nl
Deba Bedrijfswagens Rini de Korne www.deba-trucks.com
Delmeco Group B.V. Ko Zwemer www.delmeco.nl
DeltaTechniek Mark-Jan Koldijk www.delta-techniek.nl
Den Hollander Bouwadvies en Ontwerp Peter Copier www.dhbouwadvies.nl
DON Bureau Donald Bezemer https://www.donbureau.nl/
Drukkerij de Lange Dennis Sinke www.drukkerijdelange.nl
Fin S&P Holding A.C. den Dekker
Goemaat Glas Jan Goemaat www.goemaatglas.nl
Haans Advocaten Werner Lindhout www.haansadvocaten.nl
HDV Steigerbouw / DES Detach Lennard Kerkhove www.hdvsteigerbouw.nl
Heijmans Frank-Willem Jochems https://www.heijmans.nl/nl/
Hoekman Kantoor Project Piet Hoekman www.piethoekman.nl
Hoondert Staalbouw BV Adwin Hoondert www.hoondert.com
JobManiac Willem Faasse www.jobmaniac.nl
Kloosterman B.V. Carlo Kloosterman www.kloostermanbv.com
Kort Geytenbeek Architecten BNA Benno van Luttikhuizen kortgeytenbeek.nl
KWS Infra Rob van Koeveringe https://www.kws.nl/
Landgoed Twistvliet Nico Mesu https://twistvliet.nl/
Lukasse Dakbedekking B.V. Bram Lukasse www.lukasse.nl
Makkina Jos de Koster https://makkina.nl/
Metaalhandel Huiskes Paul Huiskes www.metaalhuiskes.nl
NATUBOUW Kees Eckhardt
Pekaar & Partners Peter Koeman www.pekaar.nl
Raab Karcher Middelburg Kees de Visser www.raabkarcher.nl/contact/1110/raab-karcher-middelburg
Rabobank Oosterschelde Therese Bond www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/oosterschelde
Raven Advies Peter Raven ravenadvies.nl
Royal HaskoningDHV Goes Jerry van den Dries www.royalhaskoningdhv.com
Sinke Groep B.V. Lou Sinke www.sinkegroep.nl
TMC Woonwinkels Jaap Witte tmcwoonwinkels.nl
Touch! Reclame Bjorn Kooren www.touchnet.nl
Try-act Arie Arensman www.try-act.eu/
Van den Bergh Architecten Rob van den Bergh www.vandenberghpartners.nl/site/index.php
Van Den Dongen Parket Bart van Dongen www.vandendongenparket.nl
VDS Staal Marcel van Hee www.vdsstaalbouw.nl
Visser & Visser Hans Everse www.visser-visser.nl/goes
VKP Bouw Artjan van Kooten https://www.vkpbouw.com/
WEA Accountants Gertjan Spijk http://www.wea.nl/
Wolter en Dros Kees Kleppe www.wolterendros.nl
Zeeland Aanhangwagens Stefan van Meurs https://zeelandaanhangwagens.nl/